Other Information

Are Moorhouse's beers vegan or vegetarian?

Our beer can not be classified as vegan or vegetarian. We use isinglass in the finings step of our brewing.

 

Allergens

Black Cat Gluten (Barley)
Premier Bitter Gluten (Barley)
White Witch Gluten (Barley)
Pride of Pendle Gluten (Barley)
Straw Dog Gluten (Wheat & Barley)
Blonde Witch Gluten (Wheat & Barley)
Pendle Witches Brew Gluten (Barley)